New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This is just to say

Male (49) looking for Female Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand

Avoid boring people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOwner of cabinetmaking business

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Maltese Falcon, Fitzcarraldo, Triplets of Belleville
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsBach, Mozart, Mahler, Scarlatti, Vivaldi, BB King, Grateful Dead, too many others to list
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLetters From the Earth by Mark Twain
Youth by Joseph Conrad
The Monkeywrench Gang by Edward Abbey
East is West by Freya Stark

many many others
Idea of funcycling, kayaking, tramping (hiking), woodworking, sculpting, reading, music, dance
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerintelligence, kind heart, eloquence, fitness, attractiveness
On the first dateWalk in a beautiful botanic garden

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Spinning, Weightlifting