New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sicilian looking for love

Male (28) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

A single lover from Siracusa, Sicilia. I live in US. I'm a romantic, looking to sweep you off your feet. I am a family man, and I come here seriously looking for the love of my life. I am a widower. I enjoy doing things that will make you happy and give you pleasure. I am Looking for my fate and my future. I hope to find someone to share and experience life with. I am looking for someone that will be by my side for life through ups and downs. Someone who can have fun and laugh and can enjoy things like sunsets and watching stars on the beach. And who likes romance and being swept off your feet. If that's what you like feel free to talk to me.
Con amore e molti bacione

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownCurrently I don't have a bike, i had a harley davidson fatboy.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either or depending on weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideAshland Ohio

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areFifa, Final Fantasy, Fortnite

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRescue Firefighter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything with dancing
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesComic book movies and romance movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsVic Damone, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Sammy Davis Jr., eros ramazzotti, tiziano Ferro
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mathematics, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksMystery, science fiction, or romance
Idea of funBeing outside enjoying nice weather. In the winter; watching movies, doing puzzles
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFly fishing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy with family and the woman I love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone loving, kindhearted, people friendly, smart, and loves to have fun and enjoy something as simple as a sunset over water. Someone who loves family. Someone who loves to be romanced and swept away
On the first dateI love to go dancing after a nice meal that I would prepare myself.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Rugby, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAzzurri e A.C. Milan
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting