New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ciao tesoro

Male (58) looking for Female Quarto, Abruzzo, Italy

I'm a gentle soul, quiet and certainly not what most people would assume - a social butterfly. Instead I'm the quiet watchful, listener who will provide u with a listening ear after a tough day,and not judge, or assume or tell u what to do. I love nature, and water and feel an especial kinship to just being near water and having water right near my home. I feel the peace of the world in the breeze cross the water, the lapping of the waves on the shore, the unassuming nature of water and nature. I am one with nature, and could spend hours just sitting by the beach, river, lake, ocean and stitch, read, listen to music and feel at the end of a day that I've had an incredible day...
I can always laugh. I am very friendly, warm, love spending time at home but occasionally getting dressed up to go out with my special someone. Like dining out, shopping, and people watching. , is a priority. I'm looking for someone genuine, honest, good at communicating their needs/wants and how they feel about me. I want to be appreciated. When I care about you, I do things so you will know that My special someone would be comfortable with me in all settings, alone, out in public, at a church social...Anywhere, he would be and treat me the same.....Anyone can carry his burden, however hard, until nightfall. Anyone can do his work, however hard, for one day. Anyone can live sweetly, patiently, lovingly, purely, till the sun goes down. And this is all life really means.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Horse
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funDancing with my partner, playing with kids, running, laughing, playing golf, swimming,outdoors, holding hands, wine tasting, beach walks and traveled.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things and make my family feel joyful.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be finacially with God and makes my family feel blessed and success..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, caring,respect, understanding, trustworthy and faithful.
On the first dateGo to the beach,Go to a dancing Club,Go to Live Blues Concert,Having Dinner together when we get home with Bunch of Red Candles tighten up,Holding hands and telling how we feel about each other,Well i think i will kiss her on Cheek as soon we are thru with the Dinner,make her feel like a Queen..

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Water Polo, Wrestling
Favorite teamAc Millian

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga