New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a Kentucky Country boy in search of a hot Italian!!

Male (48) looking for Male Lexington, Kentucky, United States

I am from the south and proud of my family heritage. I am a southern Kentucky Gentleman, raised to respect and protect your partner!! Manners, trust, honesty, and love are held in high regard to me! I'm only interested in masculine men, so if you wear a silk teddy to bed at night don't respond to my profile!!! Lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Big Chill, the Day After Tomorrow
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Political, Science, Sports
Idea of funRiding horses in the Kentucky Bluegrass on a spring day around derby time!! Traveling to New England!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Views

Goal in lifeLove and happiness with the right man

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, masculinity, honesty, a sense oh adventure, stability, common goals!!