New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old fashioned man, Looking for old fashioned wife.

Male (51) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

I was born in Capaci, Sicily we came to the USA when i was three. I speak Italian, English and Spanish along with several sub dialects. I am looking for a woman that is old fashioned and knows how to care for her man, as well as i will take care of her.

If you need a calculator to add up all your past lovers just keep on going, your not what i'm looking for.

so let's talk and see how it goes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleask me

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe walking dead, Dr who
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funbeing spontaneous
HobbiesMovies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trypara sailing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto be truly happy and have peace of mind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera woman that caters to her man and loyalty, Someone who is caring and willing to put forth and effort. You should treat me like a King and I will treat you like a Queen. That is what I am looking for.. I want someone who when I see her she makes me smile from ear to ear and I do the same to her. Communication is key and mutual respect so if that is not the type of relationship you are willing to be in I am not the person for you.
On the first datesomething simple coffee at a local cafe and if we think we like each other on to dinner.