New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for 1 good lady

Male (61) looking for Female Philipsburg, Pennsylvania, United States

I am a 55 yr old man looking for a good lady I would treat the lady I fall in love with like a queen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titletruck driver/post office

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsToo many too list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsEagles, foreigner
Reading selectionHistory, Sports
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funGoI got out find a nice restaurants going motorcycle riding going bowlinggoing to ball gamesI just like enjoy have a good time
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCan't think of anything

Views

Goal in lifeBe happy and not depend on anyone financially

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA good women that would never hurt me or cheat
On the first dateMake her happy and want her too look forward to the next date