New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you out there...Will I ever find you

Female (55) looking for Male Greenacres, Florida, United States

"I am not my hair, I am not my skin, I am just the soul that lives within"...I love and appreciate all genres of music. I am originally from the reggea country but I'm not bias :) I enjoy the theatre, plays,opera, improv comedy clubs. You won't find me at a night club or bar, it's just not me. I love fishing, gardening and home improvement projects, yes I'm handy around the house I will be right beside my mate helping with whatever project he is into, yes I'm that kind of girl one that is not afraid to get her hands dirty (there is always soap and water) If he is working on his car, I will hand him his tools and a cold drink. Working on projects together, cooking together, just doing things together with my mate is enjoyable to me. I am an lover of the four legged animals (not cold blooded reptiles or amphibians:( I love to travel and get away from the hustle and bustle of work life sometimes. I work honest and hard for everything I have so far in life I was never given a handout...but without someone to share it with it leaves an emptiness. So Here I am searching for you but you seem to be so elusive I wonder are you out there, will I ever find you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsdiscovery channels
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Poetry
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Travel, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness