New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Man

Male (31) looking for Female Tempe, Arizona, United States

I'm the guy who likes being alone but doesn't mind a little company!! I stay busy almost to busy sometimes I don't get enough time to meet people but am always willing to!! I'm a respectful person, easy going, listen well, funny at times to lighten a mood, artist, carpenter, son, brother, uncle and I can cook!! I like baked ziti, eggplant lamb and fish red dishes and good beer.. If there's anymore I can say it be this! 1 life to lead don't get to the end and relize you forgot sumthing at the beginning!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleInstaller Finish Carpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSopranos Walking dead River Monsters Breaking Bad Better Call Saul Pawn Stars
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTaxi Driver, Departed, Big Trouble Little China, Enter The Dragon, Last Action Hero, Children Of Men, Gladiotor, Gangs Of New York, Good Fellas, Casino, Brave Heart, Last Samuri, 47Ronin,300, Lord Of The Rings, Old School, Grandmas Boy, dam do I have to k
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name!
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksOutdoor survival books guide to wild plants Cutural Literacy Thesaurus
Idea of funBeing ready to have it first! time is everything and that depends on what I'm doing specifically I can just say I have an open mind and up for new things under the right circumstances other than that normal stuff like everyone else movies public outings concerts outdoor activitys budgie jumping deep sea diving you know!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA Zip Line or Sky Diving

Views

Goal in lifeTo have a full one however that may be in a positive righteous strong way. Doing very well so far!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerwell if you look to hard you might miss what's right in front of you the small things a person who respects me and shows they care being faithful is huge if you want something and you get it. Why would need anything else? also patience funny for a man to say but yeah patience!
On the first dateWhatever the mood and situation called for I would bring a gift first open the door be polite and ask what might my date wants to do? If they say they don't know then I don't either! Preferably don't like pulling teeth!