New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for happiness for as long as I live!

Male (56) looking for Female Harwich, Massachusetts, United States

I would describe myself as an Italian/American as I was born here but both my parents are right off the boat from Sicily. That means that I have had a strict, Italian up bringing. With seven people in the house (2 parents, 1 aunt and 4 children) it got quite loud at times. I don't know how but with that background I am a quiet and easygoing guy. I love walking on the beach at sunset or cuddeling on the couch watching a movie. I was quite the athlete in my younger days but now I just like to sit back and smell the roses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Computer Operater and IT repair/diagnostic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI like Modern Family, 2 Broke Girls, the King of Queens, Futurama, Law and Order/SVU, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Castle, and most shows on the History channel, the USA network or the Discovery channel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesMy all time favorite movie is "War Games" because that is first were I became interested in computers, then there is, of course, "Star Wars" and last but not least Hitch.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI don't really have any favorite artists except for the band "Journey".
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Fiction, Mathematics
Favorite booksMy most favorite books are by either James Patterson or Danielle Steele.
Idea of funMy idea of fun is walking on the beach at sunset or cuddeling on the couch while watching a good movie or TV show, dining out either in a fine restaurant are in a good hamburger place, people watching, traveling and seeing the sights are just relaxing at home.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and carefree!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWhat I look for in a partner is thoughtful, caring, loving, loyal and communicative individual who is beautiful both inside and out. A woman who is half Girly-Girl and half Tomboy. I like hanging around the house in jeans and T-shirt but occasionly I like to get dressed up and go out.
On the first dateI would like to go to dinner to get to know my possible future partner. I would like to talk a lot, listen a lot, laugh a lot and maybe then take it from their... maybe talk about a second date.