New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a modern Italian women

Male (54) looking for Female Dearborn Heights, Michigan, United States

I am a 51 year old divorced father of three children who are all grown and on their own.

I was born in Italy but lived in Michigan most of my life. I still have most of my family still living in Italy and love to go back when I can.

I work in Auto Dealership as a mechanic and have been doing it for 32 years now and don't see me stopping anytime soon.

On my free time I like to keep busy by hanging out with family and friends or going to car shows or a movie, sporting event, camping, golf, or just a project around the house or in the garage and much much more.

I am looking for a loving ,caring, independent and self sufficient woman for LTR/dating that has the same family values as me....that being family comes first and foremost above anything and anyone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDucati 900ss
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAutomotive technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRock
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Dining, Cars, Motorcycles

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Golf
Favorite college teamNone