New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LONG TERM

Male (63) looking for Female Los Angeles, California, United States

American/Italian Tall,worldly,handsome.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleFilm Producer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy favorite style is film noir
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsToo many to list!
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksa series written by Louis L'Amour right now...
Idea of funWhat ever the two of us can come up with...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to tryLets talk about adventure in person...

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFamily and happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWe'll know when we meet each other.
On the first datePerhaps tea or coffee at a place where she'll feel comfortable.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting